Back

Stylists transferring to another brand

Stylists

If a user needs to switch brands because they are transferring, please please contact the Help Desk.  The user record needs to manually be updated to the correct brand and default salon.

‍

You can manually change a user’s salon number within the same brand if they are already within your organization (i.e. changing a user from X Supercuts salon to Y Supercuts salon.) See Managing users with Owner actions.

‍

Still need help?

Get in touch

Contact Support

Go toEducation
Playground

Visit Education Playground